Address of the Consulate: 1000 Sofia, ul. 6-ti Septemvri 57.
Phone: +359 (0)2 963 1135, +359 (0)2 963 1136
E-mail: mission.sof@mfa.gov.hu 

Office hours: Monday-Wednesday-Friday: 9:00 - 11:00 AM
(only by prior appointment) 


In 2020 the Consulate will be closed on the following Bulgarian and Hungarian national days, or holidays:

10 April Friday Hungarian Good Friday
13 April Monday Hungarian Easter Monday
17 April Friday Orthodox Good Friday
20 April Monday Orthodox Easter Monday
1 May Friday Labour Day
6 May Wednesday Saint George's Day
25 May Monday Culture and Literacy Day
1 June Monday Hungarian Whit Monday
21 August Friday Saint Stephen's Day
7 September Monday Bulgarian Unification Day
23 October Friday Hungarian 1956 Revolution Memorial
25 December Friday Christmas Holiday
27 December Monday Christmas Holiday
1 January 2021 Friday New Year's Day